Coordinators

Every faculty has an e-learning coordinator who is there to give further information about e-learning tools at Charles University. Should you have any questions, contact your faculty coordinator.

Faculty Name Contact
KTF Tomáš Mohelník, Th.D tomas.mohelnik@ktf.cuni.cz
Ing. Michaela Kristová (Moodle) kristova@ktf.cuni.cz
ETF Mgr. Petr Gallus, Ph.D. gallus@etf.cuni.cz
HTF doc. PhDr. Jiří Pavlík, Ph.D. jiri.pavlik@htf.cuni.cz
doc. ThDr. Jiří Vogel, Th.D. jiri.vogel@htf.cuni.cz
PF JUDr. Mgr. Michal Urban, Ph.D. urban@prf.cuni.cz
Ing. Stanislav Potěšil (Moodle) potesil@prf.cuni.cz
1. LF MUDr. Martin Vejražka, Ph.D. martin.vejrazka@lf1.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Stanislav Štípek, DrSc. stanislav.stipek@lf1.cuni.cz
RNDr. Čestmír Štuka, Ph.D., MBA cestmir.stuka@lf1.cuni.cz
Tomáš Nikl (Moodle) nikl.tomas@gmail.com
2. LF MUDr. Pavel Tesner pavel.tesner@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Drahomíra Dvořáková (Moodle) drahomira.dvorakova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
3. LF RNDr. Eugen Kvašňák, Ph.D. eugen.kvasnak@lf3.cuni.cz
LFP MUDr. Daniel Rajdl, Ph.D. RAJDL@fnplzen.cz
Mgr. Kristína Mizeráková (Moodle) kristina.Mizerakova@lfp.cuni.cz
Mgr. Martin Navrátil (Moodle) navratil@dante.lfp.cuni.cz
LFHK RNDr. David Kordek, Ph.D. kordekd@lfhk.cuni.cz
FaFHK PharmDr. Miloslav Hronek Ph. D. hronek@faf.cuni.cz
Mgr. Šárka Handlová, doc. handlovas@faf.cuni.cz
Ing. Josef Marek josmar@faf.cuni.cz
FF Bc. Petra Steinbergerová petra.steinbergerova@ff.cuni.cz
Bc. Michaela Málková michaela.malkova@ff.cuni.cz
Bc. Jakub Vozáb jakub.vozab@ff.cuni.cz
PřF Mgr. Eva Tesaříková Březinová eva.tesarikova@natur.cuni.cz
Mgr. Helena Ferklová (Moodle) helena.ferklova@natur.cuni.cz
MFF Mgr. Zdeněk Halas, Dis.,Ph.D. zdenek.halas@mff.cuni.cz
PedF PhDr. Tomáš Jeřábek, Ph.D. tomas.jerabek@pedf.cuni.cz
FSV TMgr. Jiří Remr Ph.D. jiri.remr@fsv.cuni.cz
FTVS PhDr. Šárka Vokounová, Ph.D. vokounova@ftvs.cuni.cz
FHS Mgr. Tomáš Holeček, Ph.D. tomas.holecek@fhs.cuni.cz
Mgr. Marek Německý, Ph.D. (Moodle) marek.nemecky@fhs.cuni.cz
COŽP Ing. Jiří Dlouhý jiri.dlouhy@czp.cuni.cz
UJOP PhDr. Petr Hercik Ph. D. petr.hercik@ujop.cuni.cz
Mgr. Barbora Herciková (Moodle) barbora.hercikova@ujop.cuni.cz
CERGE-EI Pavlína Kučerová, DiS. pavlina.kucerova@cerge-ei.cz
CPPT Bc. Petra Práglová petra.praglova@ruk.cuni.cz

In case of any questions, please contact moodle-help@ruk.cuni.cz